Latest Products http://www.fortune-agronet.com Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 20:50:18 +0530 en-us http://www.fortune-agronet.com Anti Hail Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/anti-hail-net.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/anti-hail-net.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : A high- density polyethylene monofilament net. Super – stabilized against UV rays, its transparent colour allows the crop to receive a low level of shade. A high quality net with small mesh used to protect fruit, shrubs, birds and seedling from damage caused by hail. Flexible, light, strong and easy to spread and can be placed on simple support structures. The net is recyclable. 35% Tape Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/35-tape-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/35-tape-shade-net-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 35 % shading provides for vegetables, nurseries, cut flowers and fruit trees. Additional shade for ornamental plants in the summer. Suitable to spread above greenhouse tops. Flexible, light, strong and easy to spread and can be placed on simple support structures. The net is recyclable. 50% Tape Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/50-tape-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/50-tape-shade-net-exporter.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 50 % shading provides for greenhouse and nurseries to vegetables, cut flowers, fruit trees and herbs. Protects against hail and wind. Acts as a windbreaker in orchards, for deciduous and subtropical trees.  Widely used in hot regions to protect vegetables from heat and to control ripening time. Used in poultry houses as cooling pads and as a shade screen. Used for drying fruits. Flexible, light, strong and easy to spread and can be placed on simple support structures. The net is recyclable. 75% Tape Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/75-tape-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/75-tape-shade-net-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 75% shading use in greenhouse for cultivation of ornamental plants, Provide shade mainly use for open poultry runs, cattle sheds, any item storage & sorting facilities. Flexible, light, strong and easy to spread and can be placed on simple support structures. The net is recyclable. 90% Tape Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/90-tape-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/90-tape-shade-net-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 90% shading use for cultivation of ornamental plants, for storage and sorting facilities, and protects workers from sun radiation. Use d for cover poultry-house roofs and open cowshed facilities. Provide ground cover and helps to prevent weeds. The net allows penetration of irrigation water from sprinklers. Flexible, light, strong and easy to spread and can be placed on simple support structures. The net is recyclable. 50% Monofilament Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/50-monofilament-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/50-monofilament-shade-net-exporter.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 50 % shading provides for greenhouse and nurseries to vegetables, cut flowers, fruit trees and herbs. Protects against hail and wind. Acts as a windbreaker in orchards, for deciduous and subtropical trees. Widely used in hot regions to protect vegetables from heat and to control ripening time. Used in poultry houses as cooling pads and as a shade screen. Used for drying fruits. More durability against tape shad net. Flexible, light, strong and easy to spread and can be placed on simple support structures. The net is recyclable. 75% Monofilament Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/75-monofilament-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/75-monofilament-shade-net-exporter.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 75% shading use in greenhouse for cultivation of ornamental plants,  Provide shade mainly use for open poultry runs, cattle sheds, any item storage & sorting facilities. Protection against wind and hail. More durability against tape shad net. Flexible, light, strong and easy to spread and can be placed on simple support structures. The net is recyclable. 20% Monofilament Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/20-monofilament-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/20-monofilament-shade-net-exporter.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 20 % shading provides for vegetables, nurseries, cut flowers and fruit trees. Additional shade for ornamental plants in the summer. Suitable to spread above greenhouse tops. Flexible, light, strong and easy to spread and can be placed on simple support structures. The net is recyclable. Scaffolding Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/scaffolding-net.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/scaffolding-net.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer of scaffolding net mainly use for covering the building during the working at construction side for sefty purpose.There are different sizes and weight can be customized. Fencing Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/fencing-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/fencing-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer of fencing net  provide for easy installation support as well as resistance against corrosion which make these deliver long lasting usage. Some of the areas where these find use in include sports complexes, clubs, playgrounds, gardens, tennis courts and other similar places. These nets are developed using high-density polyethylene and can also be used for meeting fencing demands of trees and plants so as to provide protection against grazing animals. Here, our expertise lies in making these nets available in a range of mesh sizes and weight options. Some of the advantages these nets provide include lightweight construction, rust proof finish, high UV rating and others.   Application : The scaffolding  net is main available as fruit netting, anti bird netting and pond netting and shade netting. Sun Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/sun-shade-net.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/sun-shade-net.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantage : Flexible, light, strong and easy to spread and can be placed on simple support structures. Wind Protection Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/wind-protection-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/wind-protection-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/greenhouse-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/greenhouse-shade-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/multicolor-shade-net.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/multicolor-shade-net.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Anti Hail Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/hdpe-anti-hail-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/hdpe-anti-hail-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer of anti hail net for protection for the vegetables, fruit, garden, Greenhouse. There are different sizes and weight can be customized.   Application : The anti hail net is main available as fruit netting, anti bird netting and pond netting and shade netting.   Advantage : Easily cut to any custom size Mesh sizes can be customized. Improved plant yield and quality Higher output per unit area Better quality of products Protection against climatic damages Nursery Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/nursery-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/nursery-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insect Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/insect-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/insect-net-exporter.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insect netting has been designed and tested to offer the highest quality Insect netting available for cabbage root fly, carrot root fly, flea beetle, white fly, aphids & thrips It is constructed from virgin polyethylene and has a UV life expectancy of over 3 years. To be used in cultivation of flowers and vegetables in shade houses and nurseries. The anti  insect net is made of monofilaments that are manufactured with special UV-resistant material, giving the net durability and longevity.It has strong tucked selvedges and is flexible,light and easy to spread.   Advantage : Round high-strength monofilament construction provides extra tensile strength. High stabilized to be resistant to Ultraviolet Rays. Original weaving techniques - to prevent unravelling when cut. Reinforced side edges - to eliminate yarn displacement. Super accurate weaving - to conform 100% mesh density and shade percentage. Apron Fabric http://www.fortune-agronet.com/apron-fabric-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/apron-fabric-exporter.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Apron is made up using High Quality High Density polyethylene with Suitable combination of UV and Anti Block and other high performance additives. This Apron is use for side covering of the poly house and Greenhouse available width of 1.5 Meter or as per customer Requirement.Features General greenhouse wall covering. Tear resistant and long lasting coated woven polyethylene cloth. Lightweight, low cost option. Can be sewn to insect net. Customized dimensions for easy installation Aquaculture Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/aquaculture-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/aquaculture-shade-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/poultry-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/poultry-shade-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mulching Sheets http://www.fortune-agronet.com/mulching-sheets-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/mulching-sheets-exporter.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/colour-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/colour-shade-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/white-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/white-shade-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/black-shade-net-exporter.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/black-shade-net-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Protection Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/dust-protection-net-manufacturer.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/dust-protection-net-manufacturer.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/commercial-net.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/commercial-net.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mono X Tape Shade Net http://www.fortune-agronet.com/mono-x-tape-shade-net.htm http://www.fortune-agronet.com/mono-x-tape-shade-net.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530